Happy Deepavali 2012!

Posted: November 12, 2012 in about me

On the joyous occasion of Deepavali, I extend my warm greetings and good wishes to all my family members, my readers to this blog and all my countrymen in Malaysia and around the world.

Deepavali is a time for festivity and happiness cutting across all faiths and cultures. It is an occasion to share our joy with those who are needy and deprived. Deepavali signifies the end of the darkness of ignorance and the beginning of light that enlightens all.

Lets channel our energies towards vanquishing want and suffering and strive hard for the collective growth of Malaysia on this auspicious occasion.

May this festival of lights dispel darkness and bring joy and prosperity to all.

Berhati hati di jalan raya!

Happy Deepavali! Happy Deepavali!

Comments
  1. Brian says:

    Selva, Happy Deepavali…. Araimaiti…….ini Kali lah.

    Like

  2. jenny says:

    Happy Diwali Mr Selva.

    Like

  3. Arasoo says:

    Thanks Mate u have a great Diwali celebration

    Like

  4. jfernandez14@yahoo.co.uk says:

    Deepavali is a time for remembering that the Government continues to take away from the Indian Nation in Malaysia what little they have.

    Sent by DiGi from my BlackBerry® Smartphone

    Like

Hey, hey! What have you got to say?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.