Happy New Year 1/1/11

Posted: January 1, 2011 in about me, Anak Bangsa Malaysia, Happy New Year
Tags:

Dear Readers,

I wish you all a very Happy New Year! Happy New Year!

I am not the resolving kind but a friend of mine made me think about becoming more organized. I shall write about it in more detail some-days, but for now I must share this important resolution with you all.

I resolve to stick to a schedule as long as I get all the external and internal motivation to keep this resolution. I request my regular visitors to share their “We-are-with-you”, “Way-to-go-Bro”, “Wow’s”, “Cool”, with me.

And now a note for the non-commenting readers whose not-so-innocent searches bring them to this innocent blog:

If you were here looking for obscene pictures and stories about…well…you know what – you might say “What-a-let-down”, and look around. There’s more to this world than…you know what. But regardless of the reason that you are here……

Wish you a Happy New Year in which all your fantasies about how Rais Yatim had his sadistic go with his Indonesian Amah, how in the video clip Dr Chua Soi Lek was putting his finger in the pie, Elizarbert Wong’s and…phew…I can’t talk about those others…comes true! (Sometimes I wonder why we get to see the searches that bring people to our pages.)

Now a note of thanks to the real audience of this blog…I’d like to thank you all from my HEART. I am sorry I have been irregular in my postings but despite my laziness, you stayed with me. Thank you. I care about you, and so I’ll try to write more regularly.

Thank you for the great ride. God Bless…/selva

Comments
  1. Arasoo says:

    Happy New Year 2 u 2 Selva
    U should resolve to keep it going frequently
    Have a blessed year ahead

    Like

Hey, hey! What have you got to say?

