Libra!

Posted: September 27, 2009 in Malaysia Today, Raja Petra Kamarudin, Uncategorized

Its my birthday tomorrow and I cant believe it that I’m 53 and been here since 1956. Needs an award for this.

So its Libra time again, September 23 – October 22.

They say Libras are notoriously diplomatic, as they are on both sides of the fence. Libras are peaceful, kind, charming, easy-going and romantic. On the negative side, they say Libras can be indecisive (I don’t know if this is true?).

Famous Libras include Michael Douglas – September 25, my buddy Raja Petra – September 27, Myself – September 28, John Lennon – October 9, Luciano Pavarotti – October 12, and my other buddy John Richard Jayasuriya also a Libra.

Comments
  1. al says:

    i’m also one of the libra.hope i can become like you…clever ..

    Like

  2. ktteokt says:

    Say, I am a LIBRAN too!

    Like

Hey, hey! What have you got to say?

